I told my therapist about you ironic sarcastic cross stitch embroidery pattern

Therapy can be expensive, but this cross stitch pattern is not! Show off your humor with the ‘I told my therapist about you’ quote. A unique piece to decorate your space or make as a gift. Perfect for anyone in touch with their quirky side!

Easy cross stitch design:

This cross stitch pattern uses only full stitches. It is suitable both for beginner and expert stitchers.

I told my therapist about you funny cross stitch pattern
I told my therapist about you ironic sarcastic cross stitch embroidery pattern, Tango Stitch

You will receive PDF file of I told my therapist about you ironic sarcastic cross stitch embroidery pattern, Tango Stitch:
• A main page with embroidery image;
• A page with the key;
• 2 pages with color and symbols patterns;
• zoomed color symbols pattern at 4 pages for easy stitching;
• zoomed black symbols pattern at 4 pages for easy stitching.

I told my therapist about you funny cross stitch pattern
I told my therapist about you ironic sarcastic cross stitch embroidery pattern, Tango Stitch

Find I told my therapist about you ironic sarcastic cross stitch embroidery pattern at Tango Stitch shop & Wool Ball shop.

Find Tango Stitch Cross Stitch patterns at Creative Fabrica or Design Bundles

More Funny quote cross stitch patterns

Thank you for your visit!

Tango Stitch

Leave a comment